Copyright Vergari s.r.l. 2016 | P.IVA 01664821202 

    ABOUT US

Working in plumbing and heating sector for more than ten years in Emilia Romagna, OPI is specialised in heating systems, air-conditioning, solar systems, floor heating systems, insulators, fasteners and valves.

It provides technical advice to installation companies, offering training courses and visits to production plants of represented brands. It collaborates with thermotechnology and architecture studios.

The staff is composed by thermotechnicians and specialised personnel who can provide information, design and plant sizing advice, also available to offer support on construction sites.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

REPUBBLICA DI

SAN MARINO

Omar Lano

 347 2647238

o.lano@opisrl.com

Enrico Torchi

348 1320609

e.torchi@vergari.net

 
 
 

BOLOGNA

 

Mattia Ferrari

342 8603940

m.ferrari@vergari.net

Romeo Masini

348 7803888

r.masini@vergari.net

Roberto Polimeno 

331 8478439

r.polimeno@opisrl.com

Gigi Corradini

349 2449427

g.corradini@opisrl.com

Vittorio Vergari 

348 2685377

v.vergari@vergari.net

Enrico Torchi

348 1320609

e.torchi@vergari.net

MODENA

Romeo Masini

348 7803888

r.masini@vergari.net

Roberto Polimeno 

331 8478439

r.polimeno@opisrl.com

Gigi Corradini

349 2449427

g.corradini@opisrl.com

Vittorio Vergari 

348 2685377

v.vergari@vergari.net

Enrico Torchi

348 1320609

e.torchi@vergari.net

REGGIO EMILIA

Romeo Masini

348 7803888

r.masini@vergari.net

Roberto Polimeno 

331 8478439

r.polimeno@opisrl.com

Gigi Corradini

349 2449427

g.corradini@opisrl.com

Vittorio Vergari 

348 2685377

v.vergari@vergari.net

Enrico Torchi

348 1320609

e.torchi@vergari.net

Mattia Corradini

348 8786151

m.corradini@opisrl.com

Alberto Baldelli

348 0150354

a.baldelli@opisrl.com

PARMA

Romeo Masini

348 7803888

r.masini@vergari.net

Roberto Polimeno 

331 8478439

r.polimeno@opisrl.com

Gigi Corradini

349 2449427

g.corradini@opisrl.com

Vittorio Vergari 

348 2685377

v.vergari@vergari.net

Enrico Torchi

348 1320609

e.torchi@vergari.net

Alberto Baldelli

348 0150354

a.baldelli@opisrl.com

Gigi Corradini

349 2449427

g.corradini@opisrl.com

 

Vittorio Vergari 

348 2685377

v.vergari@vergari.net

CESENA

Omar Lano

 347 2647238

o.lano@opisrl.com

Enrico Torchi

348 1320609

e.torchi@vergari.net

Gigi Corradini

349 2449427

g.corradini@opisrl.com

 

Vittorio Vergari 

348 2685377

v.vergari@vergari.net

FORLI'

Enrico Maurizi

335 8348982

e.maurizi@opisrl.com

Enrico Torchi

348 1320609

e.torchi@vergari.net

Gigi Corradini

349 2449427

g.corradini@opisrl.com

 

Vittorio Vergari 

348 2685377

v.vergari@vergari.net

RAVENNA

Enrico Maurizi

335 8348982

e.maurizi@opisrl.com

Enrico Torchi

348 1320609

e.torchi@vergari.net

Gigi Corradini

349 2449427

g.corradini@opisrl.com

 

Vittorio Vergari 

348 2685377

v.vergari@vergari.net

RIMINI

Omar Lano

 347 2647238

o.lano@opisrl.com

Enrico Torchi

348 1320609

e.torchi@vergari.net

Gigi Corradini

349 2449427

g.corradini@opisrl.com

 

Vittorio Vergari 

348 2685377

v.vergari@vergari.net

FERRARA

Giorgio Galli

 345 5801514

g.galli@opisrl.com

Enrico Torchi

348 1320609

e.torchi@vergari.net

PIACENZA

Romeo Masini

348 7803888

r.masini@vergari.net

Gigi Corradini

349 2449427

g.corradini@opisrl.com

Vittorio Vergari 

348 2685377

v.vergari@vergari.net

Enrico Torchi

348 1320609

e.torchi@vergari.net

Alberto Baldelli

348 0150354

a.baldelli@opisrl.com